Seven hills fellowship

Opportunities to Serve

Sound technician manning the booth

Pastoral Care and Connection Groups

Jeff Summers
jeff@7hf.org

Youth Ministry

Rob Edens
rob@7hf.org

Welcome Team, Membership and Building Reservations

Joy Wooddell
joy@7hf.org

Children’s Ministry, Sunday Host/Hostess

Joanna Fife
joanna@7hf.org

Prayer Team

Chris Scoztak
coffeefan75@gmail.com

Younglives

Wendy Combes
wendicombes20@gmail.com

The Ruth and Naomi Project

Stacey Marshall
mountainmamafarms@gmail.com

Restoration Rome

Emily Hjort
ehjort@comcast.net

Brighter Birthdays

Cristin Warden
cwarden@brighterbirthdays.org

Worship

David Slade
davidfslade@gmail.com

MNA

Marty Huddleston
Mhuddleston@pcanet.com

Pro-Presenter

Matt Henderson
matthendersonruns@gmail.com

Sound

Drew Eichholtz
drwchhltz@gmail.com

Video Production

Kristi Kent
kristi.kent@gmail.com